Village Council Members

Phil Clyburn -- Council Chairman 
               •Economic Development Committee 
Mary Ellen McMurry -- Council Vice Chairwoman
               • Finance Committee
Brenda Losey 
               • Ordinance Committee
Carlos Ooten
               • Parks & Properties Committee
Cory Taylor
                • Health, Safety & Welfare Committee

Work Session meetings of the Greenfield Village Council take place on the first Monday of each month, while Regular Council meeting take place on the third Monday of each month beginning at 4:45 p.m. in council chambers at the address below:

Village of Greenfield
300 Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 300
Greenfield, Ohio 45123
Phone: (937) 981-3500